Integrity, competence, and dynamism

The Schmidt difference

SCHMIDT YACHTING is known for its technical expertise and high-end services in the luxury yachting sector. We put all our skills at your disposal, so you can buy, sell, rent, or have your yacht managed with confidence.

Geographical location

SCHMIDT YACHTING is a Swiss company, headquartered and managed in Switzerland. Fully integrated in the heart of this international and multicultural hub, we look forward to providing you with the advantages of this crossroads of the global economy supported by a strong and stable economy.

Passionate professionals

With a completely customer-oriented vision, our goal is to provide you with a tailor-made and impeccable service. By consistently adopting a proactive attitude to anticipate your needs, our dedicated team members demonstrate total flexibility to offer you more than you expected.

Customer relationship as the driving force

As a customer, you are at the heart of our daily focus. You are our priority, and we dedicate all our energy and devotion to you. This is how we establish the foundations for a trusting relationship, conducive to success.

Rent a yacht

The choice of freedom

Dive into an exclusive and refined world, a lifestyle where luxury goes hand in hand with freedom. Savor every moment of an exceptional and unforgettable experience, tailor-made and shared with the people who matter most to you.

Learn more

Buy a yacht

Yacht ownership, a unique privilege.

More than just an investment, buying a yacht is a consecration that combines a way of life and prestige. You enter an exclusive circle that opens the doors to new horizons.

Learn more

Sell a yacht

A structured and planned action

Selling a yacht is a process with multiple facets that should be handled with expertise and competence. It is essential to anticipate and prepare it meticulously. The choice of your central agent is therefore strategic.

Learn more

Buy a yacht

A selection of our available yachts

Discover our portfolio
Loading...
7 43 47
3 MAST SCHOONER
ATLANTIC
  • 64.5 m
  • 6 Cabins
  • 12 Guests
  • 12,000,000 €

Inspired by the famous 1903 schooner designed by William Gardner, ATLANTIC was built in 2010 as a replica of this magnificent 3 masts that set the world record for the Transatlantic Race in the 20th century. ATLANTIC offers a truly unique cruise experience, combining elegance and luxury of the past while retaining modern safety and comfort. The interior design of ATLANTIC is from Edwardian inspiration including mahogany cupboards, woodwork and red velvet fabrics.


TRULY CLASSIC 90
ATALANTE
  • 27.5 m
  • 3 Cabins
  • 6 Guests
  • 3,600,000 € VAT paid

ATALANTE is the second Truly Classic 90 built by the dutch Claasen shipyard. This elegant classic sailboat combines presence, comfort and elegance with speed, performance and sensations. As much in the Mediterranean as in the Caribbean, this yacht performed during the regattas, displaying a beautiful record. Following an in-depth refit in 2022/2023, ATALANTE is in perfect condition. She is the ideal cruise yacht, offering an attractive layout to her guests onboard: a spacious owner’s cabin and two luxury guest cabins, as well as plenty of al fresco living areas. She also features a drop down platform, situated amidships, to give ease of access to the tender and for engaging in water activities.


WALLY 100FT
Y3K
  • 30.5 m
  • 5 Cabins
  • 8 Guests
  • 2,800,000 € VAT paid

Y3K is a magnificent 30m sailboat, built in 2009 by Wally Yachts Shipyard and designed by German Frers. Y3K has exceptional qualities. Indeed, the 100ft Wally model is a very efficient yacht on the regatta circuit but also easily converted into a cruise sailboat with a timeless, comfortable and elegant design. She can accommodate 8 guests in 3 spacious and comfortable cabins. 2 additional cabins are available to crew member.

Schmidt Magazine

Local, regional, and international

Discover the SCHMIDT experience first-hand with our magazine : a source of inspiration that will guide you passionately through our world, as we share our best recommendations with you. But that's not all ! Discover our special features : celebrities, artists and entrepreneurs share their personal experiences with us.

Read the issue

Intégrité, compétence et dynamisme

La différence Schmidt

SCHMIDT YACHTING se caractérise par son expertise technique et ses prestations haut de gamme dans le secteur de la plaisance de luxe. Nous mettons toutes nos compétences à votre disposition pour que vous puissiez acheter, vendre, louer ou faire gérer votre yacht en toute confiance.

Situation géographique

SCHMIDT YACHTING est une société suisse, administrée et gérée en Suisse. Pleinement intégrée au cœur de cette place internationale et multiculturelle, nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir vous faire bénéficier des avantages de ce carrefour de l’économie mondiale soutenue par une économie forte et stable.

Des professionnels passionnés

Avec une vision totalement orientée client, notre objectif est de vous faire profiter d’un service sur mesure et irréprochable. En adoptant en permanence une attitude proactive afin d’anticiper vos besoins, nos collaborateurs engagés font preuve d’une flexibilité totale pour vous offrir le plus que vous n’attendiez pas.

La relation client comme moteur

En tant que client, vous êtes quotidiennement au cœur de toute notre attention. Vous êtes notre priorité, nous engageons pour vous toute notre énergie et notre dévouement. C’est ainsi que nous concevons les bases d’une relation de confiance, propice au succès.

LOUER UN YACHT

Le choix de la liberté.

Plongez dans un univers exclusif et raffiné, un style de vie où luxe rime avec liberté. Appréciez chaque instant d’une expérience exceptionnelle et inoubliable, taillée sur mesure et partagée avec les gens qui comptent le plus pour vous.

En savoir plus

ACHETER UN YACHT

Propriétaire de yacht, un privilège unique.

Bien plus qu’un investissement, l’achat d’un yacht est une consécration alliant art de vivre et prestige. Vous entrez dans un cercle exclusif qui vous ouvre les portes de nouveaux horizons.

En savoir plus

VENDRE UN YACHT

Une action structurée et planifiée

La vente d’un yacht est un processus aux multiples aspects, qu’il convient de traiter avec expertise et compétence. Il est fondamental de l’anticiper et de la préparer minutieusement. Le choix de votre agent central est alors stratégique.

En savoir plus

Acheter un yacht

Une sélection de nos yachts disponibles

Découvrir notre portfolio
Chargement...
7 43 47
3 MAST SCHOONER
ATLANTIC
  • 64.5 m
  • 6 Cabines
  • 12 Invités
  • 12'000'000 €

Inspiré par la célèbre goélette de 1903 conçue par William Gardner, ATLANTIC a été construit en 2010 comme une réplique de ce magnifique 3 mâts ayant établi le record mondial de la Transatlantic Race au 20e siècle. ATLANTIC offre une expérience de croisière vraiment unique, combinant l'élégance et le luxe du passé tout en conservant la sécurité et le confort modernes. Le design intérieur d'ATLANTIC est d'inspiration édouardienne comprenant des armoires en acajou, des boiseries et des tissus en velours rouge.


TRULY CLASSIC 90
ATALANTE
  • 27.5 m
  • 3 Cabines
  • 6 Invités
  • 3'600'000 € TVA payée

ATALANTE est le deuxième Truly Classic 90 construit par le chantier Néerlandais Claasen Jachtbouw. Cet élégant voilier classique fait rimer prestance, confort et élégance avec vitesse, performance et sensations. Autant en Méditerranée qu’aux Caraïbes, ce yacht performe lors des régates, affichant un beau palmarès. Suite à une rénovation approfondie en 2022/2023, ATALANTE est en parfaite condition. Yacht de croisière idéal, il offre un aménagement très attrayant caractérisé par une cabine propriétaire spacieuse et deux cabines invités de luxe. Il dispose également d'une plateforme abaissable, située au milieu du bateau, qui permet d'accéder facilement à l'annexe et de pratiquer des activités nautiques.


WALLY 100FT
Y3K
  • 30.5 m
  • 5 Cabines
  • 8 Invités
  • 2'800'000 € TVA payée

Y3K est un magnifique voilier de 30m, construit en 2009 par le chantier Wally Yachts et conçu par German Frers. Y3K est doté de qualités exceptionnelles. En effet, le modèle 100ft Wally est un yacht très performant sur le circuit des régates, mais qui se convertit facilement en un voilier de croisière au design intemporel, confortable et élégant. Il peut accueillir 8 invités dans 3 cabines spacieuses et confortables. 2 cabines supplémentaires sont à disposition des membres d'équipage.

Schmidt Magazine

Local, régional et international

Vivez pleinement l’expérience SCHMIDT grâce à notre magazine : une source d’inspirations qui vous guidera avec passion dans notre univers, nous avons à cœur de vous partager nos meilleures recommandations. Mais pas seulement ! Découvrez également nos coups de projecteurs : personnalités, artistes ou entrepreneurs nous parlent en toute intimité le temps d’une interview.

Lire l'édition